WRCB LIVE

Radio Concorde is notable for its programming style and presentation.  We are dedicated to the development of the Caribbean Community, we have multi-cultural and multi-lingual programs, we are committed to broadcasting educational, informative, and entertainment programs. We represent the voice of unity, we are non-partisan.


Listen Live

Charite Thelot Web site

PROGRAMS - SCHEDULE 

Monday


Start Finish Show Name

Animator / Email

05:00AM 6:00AM Evangelique  
6:00AM 7:00AM La voix Spirituelle Serge Vieux
7:00AM 8:00AM Gospel Focus Brother Curry
8:00AM 9:00AM Evangerlique Soeur Gina
9:00AM 11:00AM Nouvelles  
11:00AM 1:00PM Musique  
1:00PM 2:00PM  Reprise Nouvelles  
2:00PM 3:00PM    
3:00PM 5:00PM Bamboche musicale Ferer Paris

pferer@radioconcorde.com

5:00PM 7:00PM Musique au Rendez vous Wilson Pierre
7:00PM 9:00PM Dialogue Charles Pean

cpean@radioconcorde.com

9:00PM 10:00PM Nouvelles  
10:00PM 12:00am Konbit Boni St Eloi

sboni@radioconcorde.com

12:00am 6:00AM Reprise generale  

 

Tuesday


Start Finish Show Name

Animator / Email

6:00AM 8:00AM La voix Spirituelle  
8:00AM 9:00AM Nouvelles Brother Curry 
9:00AM 10:00AM Nouvelles,Analyse Gary/Serges/Peterson
10:00AM 1:00PM L'univers de la musique Luce Coq cluce@radioconcorde.com
1:00PM 2:00PM Reprise Nouvelles Gary/Serges/Peterson
2:00PM 3:00PM Couleur locale Jeff Ronald Brice

bronald@radioconcorde.com

3:00PM 4:00PM Couleur locale Masson
4:00PM 5:00PM Haphi teenage show  
5:00PM 7:00PM Musique au Rendez vous Gervains Janvier

jgervains@radioconcorde.com

7:00PM 8:00PM Rev, Reyalite Primary Mortgage
8:00PM 9:00PM New England human rights  
9:00PM 10:00PM Nouvelles  
10:00PM 12:00am Preference Donald et Philippe
12:00am 6:00AM Reprise generale  


 

                                                               |Next|

                                                                  

 
Home Page
Staff Management
Programs
Images / Photos
Web Mail
Forum
Gallery Photos

Radio Concorde, Anniversary Party Team & Guest Photos,  Plus Meeting & Conference Pictures.

 

Quick Currency Converter

 

Quick Currency Converter