WRCB LIVE

Radio Concorde is notable for its programming style and presentation.  We are dedicated to the development of the Caribbean Community, we have multi-cultural and multi-lingual programs, we are committed to broadcasting educational, informative, and entertainment programs. We represent the voice of unity, we are non-partisan.


Listen Live

 

PROGRAMS - SCHEDULE 

Wednesday


Start Finish Show Name

Animator / Email

05:00AM 6:00AM Music / Libre  
6:00AM 7:00AM La voix Spirituelle  
7:00AM 8:00AM La voie de la victoire  
8:00AM 9:00AM Gospel Focus Brother Curry 
9:00AM 10:00AM Nouvelles,Sports  
10:00AM 12:00PM L'univers de la musique Luce Coq cluce@radioconcorde.com
12:00PM 1:00PM Reprise Nouvelles  
1:00PM 3:00PM Couleur locale Jeff Ronald Brice

bronald@radioconcorde.com 

3:00PM 4:00PM La voix Spirituelle  
4:00PM 5:00PM Nouvelles  
5:00PM 7:00PM Vibration musicale Gervains Janvier

jgervains@radioconcorde.com

7:00PM 9:00PM Sports sans Frontiere AlLan Isme/Donnet Desilus/Serges/Julio
9:00PM 10:00PM News  
10:00PM 11:00AM Boleros Dumont
11:00PM 5:00AM Music / Libre  

 

Thursday


Start Finish Show Name

Animator / Email

05:00AM 6:00AM Music / Libre  
6:00AM 7:00AM La voix Spirituelle  
7:00AM 8:00AM La voie de la victoire  
8:00AM 9:00AM Gospel Focus Brother Curry
9:00AM 10:00AM Nouvelles Gary/Serges/Peterson
10:00AM 12:00PM L'univers de la musique Luce Coq cluce@radioconcorde.com
12:00PM 1:00PM News Gary/Serges/Peterson
1:00PM 3:00PM Couleur Locale Jeff Ronald Brice

bronald@radioconcorde.com

3:00PM 5:00PM Concorde Compas Claude Debrosse

cdebrosse@radioconcorde.com

5:00PM 8:00PM Tout moune Join'n Junior Mengual

mjunior@radioconcorde.com

8:00PM 9:00PM Polyvalence  
9:00PM 10:00PM News  
10:00PM 12:00AM Radio Libète Beausejour Antoine

abeausejour@radioconcorde.com

12:00AM 5:00AM Music / Libre  


  |Back|                                                                         |Next|

                                                                  

 
Home Page
Staff Management
Programs
Images / Photos
Web Mail
Forum
Gallery Photos

Radio Concorde, Anniversary Party Team & Guest Photos,  Plus Meeting & Conference Pictures.

 

Quick Currency Converter

 

Quick Currency Converter

 



 

Charite Thelot Web site